ANALYSING POWER OF THOUGHT part I

in #thought6 years ago

Hi guys,I'm bringing to you this moment "the power of thought"As beautiful as thought is, it's capable of forming us and at the same time break us like something so light as my little brother always called what seems not strong. I was in France last year August when a thought came to my mind like a child. It was a nice thought though, and I really wished it came to past sooner even when I wasn't towards making it come to reality. I guess that was kind of stupid of me, but I. this case of thought, I am never alone.images.jpg

A lot of us nowadays only think, but working towards it becomes so difficult that we end up giving up like a child trying to climb a ladder. We some of us play with thought like a toy...imagine the power of thought! I believe thought is a very strong weapon within human that's capable or that decide some aspects of our lives. That may not be to all of us as human, but toost which I'm very certain about. With your thought alone, you could build and also destroy. Did I even elaborate what a thought is? I guess that's what I need to do now.( watch out for the concluding part : whats thought and how do we use it and why don't I become what I've always thought ? )

Sort:  

Its works like magic the law of attraction works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66