You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic model of steem like blockchains

in #thought5 years ago

I think it's a very daunting task to start a new blockchain even if many of the problems are already solved or figured out.

I personally think that there are a lot of factors that are involved in the success of any given blockchain and that's why I have not invested time or money on others blockchains beside Steem.

But this is very interesting all the analysis you are doing.

If I wanted to start a blockchain I would need very good technical partners, a good marketing team and also some investors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes the technical part any geek oriented person cam more or less get it up and running, now the marketing and investor finding is what i find daunting and scary, especially knowing i am not social at all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53