A Sign: Tell Us What You Think

in #thought6 years ago

IMG_20180713_195727914.jpg

I saw this sign on the way out of the store called, Costco. Costco is a large warehouse type of store.

I think one time I did go there to the TELL US WHAT YOU THINK drop box. I didn't see coconut oil at the time and wanted them to order a new batch. It happens sometimes, but most times they are pretty stocked.

What if someone would take that question as it is and just tell them what he thinks? I mean they really didn't say, tell us what you think of Costco and your time here. So someone could just tell them what he thinks in general.

Can you imagine someone taking the pen and writing on a piece of paper, I think I am bored with my job, it doesn't seem bad, but it doesn't seem exciting either?

Another might say, I think the government needs to stop spending money on chemtrails. It is an expense that costs too much money and it causes people to get sick. I mean who wants to breathe in nano aluminum particulates. Chemtrails also promote Alzheimer's and autism.

Another person might write, I think I need to stay away from cell towers as I believe they are cooking people alive with their very strong microwaves. I have read that people that live close to these cell towers get ill. Some even get cancer.

Another might have something positive to say like, I think I should try to stay positive. It reminds me of a scripture.

As it is written, Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things of good report, if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things. Philippians 4:8.

I like the last one the best. Let me think on those things.

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

😀😀😀😀😀

@david777111 You have received a 100% upvote from @taginspector because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49