Some things, some people, will be hurt if they see too thoroughly

in #thoroughly3 years ago

图片.png

In fact, sometimes I am really afraid that one day another person will appear. You let her enter your heart instead of where I am in your heart. You leave me alone, at a loss.

Is there someone you want to see but cannot see; is there someone you want to love but dare not love; is there someone you want to forget, but don’t give up.

Some people don't know what is good, but no one can replace them; some people don't know what is bad, but they just can't stand it. If you can't see clearly, let it continue to blur. Some things, some sentiments, some sentiments, and some people will get hurt if they see too thoroughly.

If I can go back in time, I will choose not to know you, not because I regret it, but because I cannot face the current ending. In fact, many things have a premonition of ending from the beginning, after all, tossing is just to delay the end.

Most of the time, it's not like that in my heart, but I can't help myself to say the opposite. Whether we are too obsessed with so-called self-esteem, or we have become accustomed to duplicity.

After repeated cooling, the leaves turn yellow; the indifference again and again makes people feel chilling. The most ridiculous thing in the world is that I know the truth, but you are still lying, you are so real and profound.

There is always someone living in your heart. No matter how many tears you shed for him, you will still like him. All sadness and grievances will disappear in a look or a hug after meeting.

Have you ever met such a person, knowing that you will not have results, knowing that one day you will be separated, but you still want to hold his hand and stay with him for a long time.

this is too scary. Once you fall in, as soon as the person leaves, you will feel hypoxia and unable to breathe. The first person to think of in the morning and the last person to think of in the evening are either the person who makes you happy or the person who makes you miserable.

Different ways do not collude, you hate me, I may not like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41