Thorncoin ico sale

So I’ve been waiting for phase 2 of the ico sale to open so I can get some first dibs on buying thorn coin at a cheaper price. But unfortunately the minimum amount you can purchase is 100 coins. This is something that I did not know since I’m new to buying ico and which I think the website is a bit missleading since they state on their website to enter the amount of coin you wish to purchase if you wish to take part.

So for all the crypto noobs out there please make sure that you deposit enough BTC to purchase a minimum of a 100 coins.

I guess i’ll have to wait until the ico sale is done and accumulate some BTC in the meantime so I can buy enough Thorn coin so I can stake it.

Also what I would like to know from the more experienced crypto investors does the minimum 100 coins apply to all the ico’s?

Sort:  

If you google thorncoin what pops up is scam, be careful!

Congratulations @cryptomonkey1990! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Write to Thorn they are very good at communicating. The way you have worded your post makes out that only in the second stage of the ICO could you purchase a minimum of 100. However someone else commented today that a min withdrawals is 100 coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55