MY BLOGS

in #thor6 years ago

Hello, i am new to Steemit and i want t advance more on this application but i guess i can not copy and paste what work i already have saved which is under my wordpress just by typing in FORESTDESTINE and you will find me. So please look, add, comment, and i will keep advancing on this application as well so i can have a huge following base as i am a world traveler and had throughly been through 31 countries and had an impact on the local people non unlike a normal traveler. So please check it out and hopefully i can start posting more on this Steemit as well.

Sort:  

If you have the ownership of the content on your wordpress. Then I dont see way?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do have owenership to my blog, but when i copy and paste onto Steemit, steemit tells me i have to build my credits up, because i have a lot of information on my blogs and i am new to steemit, so i am just trying my best to keep people following me

Ohh. Okay. Yes do some research about steemit and all the things you can do.

Just search on steemit for every question you have :D

The Resource Credits(RC) is a pain for any new user :/ Unless you invest in steem.

You can always ask me questions and I will see if I can answer

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51