Lots of cunning people or lots of stupid people.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thong8 years ago (edited)

Hello!

For several days I have been seeing several profiles of twitter and instagram, just for browsing.
And I've noticed many of these social networking profiles ask for money in exchange for (and this is what makes me laugh) sweaty and used underwear.
IMG_0282.PNG
IMG_0283.PNG
IMG_0286.PNG

It is impressive how people buy these products and how others are more than willing to sell them.
Or just place an amazon wish list so your followers buy the things they want.
They also receive "donations" through PayPal, amazon gift cards and now bitcoins.
IMG_0284.PNG

I would like to see what kind of strategies they use. Because if it's as easy as they make it look, I'll also get to sell my sweaty boxers after a day at the gym and place my PayPal address and my bitcoin wallet on every post I make from now on.

You think about this type of "employment" if you can call it that.

Sort:  

Hahahaha! That is the internet. And how people take advantage of the internet to make money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88