Using steemitboard to achieve goals

in #thl7 years ago

Hi community,

I wanted to see how I can impact people who just started on steemit and how to tell them how to focus their efforts in a way to get more upvotes, reach more people and overall to connect with more steemians. I've joined the minnow support project, I've joined a wonderful community #THL and overall I've tried to follow authors that post things of my interest. I just recently took a look at how I was doing in the steemitboards and I would like to encourage you to take a look as well. There are more ways to keep growing than just upvoting and getting paid for it. I mean right now there are some upvotes issues, bandwidth limitations and steem power decreasing so is a good idea to connect with people, comment, reply and keep trying to achieve the board milestones to keep growing.

Here is how I'm doing in the boards
Selection_048.png

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raserrano. Vote for Aggroed!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67