Earthship from Exploring AlternativessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thl7 years ago

Hi community,

I'm really in love with earthships and this video is from Exploring Alternatives I really love their work. They usually interview different people living in different types of building. In this video Conie and Craig give a tour of their #Earthship.
I hope you guys like the video and go and follow their channel and like the video.

Sort:  

great stuff.. im always happy to see more people discover earthships..
I built my own one after a 15 year life mission..
couldnt be happier now with being self sufficient and off grid..

You can read one of my posts if you would like to know more about why they are so awesome!

https://steemit.com/lifestyle/@eco-alex/6chqzu-ecotrain-seva-self-sufficient-living-providing-real-security-in-an-uncertain-world

Yeah I love them, thank you very much for sharing your post I liked it.

Hi! I know you are into earthships so i would like to share with you the very first part of my great Earthship Story.. I hope you follow this story of one man's mission to self build.. its quit a story! Being self sufficient is the way out of materialism!

https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/diary-of-a-first-time-eco-builder-or-the-creation-of-my-life-s-dream-a-totally-off-grid-self-sufficient-home-earthship-karuna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83