You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleting this post, nothing to read

in #thl7 years ago

Thank you @alicemarie , I only just started on steemit today and you are the first person I followed, i'm so happy I did now because this post just explained so much to me. I will be keeping a close eye on your information, you look like a person i can trust and believe in.
Can i join the homestead community ? please : )

Sort:  

G'day , @merakipearls , it looks like you have done all you need to do, by resteeming the join a community post and following Alice and myself, so you're now a member. thank you for joining us we appreciate your kindness and look forward to having you as a member. If you could, go to the THL member announcement post and follow all of the members there, so you will get their posts, and be sure to remember to put the THL tag on your posts so we can all see your posts nice and easy. That is where you will find all the help and return upvotes you will get as a member.
Cheers and welcome.

THL

oh, thank you.
yes I have done all of that, and I will put the tag in place. lol that was easy. I will go to the tag page now.
Thank you very much : )

@merakipearls Thanks so much for your comments!! I have passed your request on to the group founder, Graham aka @thehomesteadlife I am sure he will get back to you soon. Glad the post helped!! Steemit does have a big learning curve and I am still learning myself. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44