You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I

in #thl7 years ago

We always had problems with predators too, I dont know how my dad managed to do pretty well with keeping the chicken alive. Of course we where not on 23 acres so I imagine we had a lot less Vermin. It took me a few years in between the dogs to feel ok to get another one, but I always feel so much better when I have one of those little furry guys around. I just try to give them the best life I possibly can and try to look at all the great moments. Death is never an easy thing to deal with no matter what but we are destined to have to deal with it the best that we can unfortunately.

Sort:  

Very heartfelt response. I thank you.
Between the dog and the chickens this has been a year filled with death and it hurts so much.
If I was younger...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95