You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chickens and the groundhogs family... Another exciting adventure from the Wilds of New Hampshire.

in #thl7 years ago

Thanks so much. I wrote them for the middle set of grand kids but they are too old for them now.
I will go out now for my hourly visit and we can brain storm ideas. She will probably protest that I have to let her out of the run so she can collect story material but I am not ready to do that yet.

The reason I started on steemit is because my husband had read about it and he thought I could use those stories here. I will have to put up the first one but it takes so much work and I can't replicate the formatting of the web version here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56