You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THL Members Announcement.....The Homestead Life

in #thl7 years ago

Oh gosh, I don't know why anyone adores me, but I appreciate it!! Straight off I am in a bit of a situation. My wonderful cat has a very bad eye infection in his good eye, he is blind in the other, so unfortunately, I am going to be missing the next couple of days from posting as I need to take care of him. But I do hope to be back on Monday or Tuesday at the latest. So, here is a friendly reminder to not only up vote this post but re-steem it to help get the word out. I'll try to check in if time allow and will be back as soon as I can. Great job on this post Graham!! I look forward to getting to know our new Mayor!!

Sort:  

All good Alice, you get your little mate fixed up , we can hold the fort down until you're back in action : o) You going to like Ned, he's a very nice guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56