UFC's Francis Ngannou wants Jon Jones next: 'I am ready' - Fox News2021-03-29-1616979273

UFC's Francis Ngannou wants Jon Jones next: 'I am ready' - Fox News

Click here to read source article from Fox News

Summary

After his impressive knockout victory over Stipe Miocic in the second round of UFC 260, Francis Ngannou was crowned the new heavyweight champion on Saturday night in Las Vegas.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Sort:  

I never understood why Vegas became the center of gravity for boxing. And then they explained to me the second side of such shows. There is huge money in betting on boxing. This is truly what everyone expects from a fight.

Man is a social animal with instincts that are restrained only by intellect. I don’t remember which of the greats said this) But the fact is that we all need to let off some steam. Boxing and sports betting are the ideal solution - https://1xbet.com.gh/ As you can see, even Ghana has not moved away from this tradition. Sports betting is an old hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26