Sort:  

Cool! You are a real dragon expert! :)))

Thank you! It's just practice and I'm sure you know as your photography is awesome. :D

That is so cool! Thank you for sharing.
I have different talents and strengths, but
I admire those who can create such incredible images.

I mostly do photo manipulation these days.

Would you accept a request??

Can you please draw me as a vampire with wings
like this, in this same style as your dragon?

I would LOVE to see more of what you can do!! /Following

Keep having fun!!

Thank you very much :D
I'll try it out! However, I'm not to great with stylizing human form :) Also I draw a bit slow. I'll post it on one of your posts once I'm done so you don't miss ^^
Also would you mind if I made a post for it including your reference photo?

Please do! Thank you so much! Tag me when you do

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bronkong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just said it, we artists are working constantly on illustrating our iner world trough our art.
Time doesnt metter just the result...

Man your relationship to dragons is so cool! :)

It's all about self reflection, as it's easy to fall for what you think others want to see. I'm sure everyone has something inspiring them. The goal is to overcome the fear of judgement and do what you love. :D
It doesn't have to be for a living, but a hobby that takes you to a happy place when overworked and stressed.
I understand now why other artists say to always have personal projects unrelated to work.
Thank you for the vote! ^^

Good luck in the contest, @kristyglas! You've got a unique hobby. I love dragons too, but I'm still waiting to draw a complete artwork with a dragon. I'm waiting for the right vision, it works that way for me. Your post reminded me of a one dark, IMHO fascinating piece of art by Christian Rex von Minnen, called Cutthroat.
Here's the pic:

Here's the link with higher resolution
When I first saw it I was shocked, but I liked it a lot, I like grotesque. I would love to know what you think.

Cool :D I like creepy and dark as well as cute and friendly. Very interesting painting. Thank you for sharing ^^ Looking forward to your future dragon art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55