Sort:  

Im writing a book ^^ also that piece is awesome

Yes, was just taking a peek - good luck with it - I also enjoyed your drawings! Thanks, for your kind words re: my essay; glad you enjoyed it.

A small tip since you're new, here. Try to post up to a couple of times a day (no more) and use tags, intelligently, to get eyes on your post.

If you like, you can chat with me in Steemit if you've got questions..

Thanks for the tips...I still have a lot to learn before I start chatting with peeps

Good luck, community here is very important, I learned. You could have the best posts, but if no one sees them, they go nowhere.

For example, even though I have 7 books to my name, and a following of over 10K on other social media platforms, I had to start from scratch here, 2 months ago.

Best thing that could happen to you as a newbie is to be discovered by curators like Curie or ocd; look into it and Happy Discoveries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56