Hello World

in #thisisme6 years ago

My story? You wouldn’t believe it if I told you. I’ve been around the world. I’ve loved. I’ve lost. I’ve won and I have gained. I’ve been lived a dozen lives and feel 100 years old but still see myself as a fearless and bulletproof 26 year old every time I look in the mirror.
I’ve been a follower, a leader, a meantor and a confident. I’ve lead 18 year old kids into combat. I’ve seen the Aurora Borealis, looking up into the sky while standing on a frozen ocean at the North Pole. I've felt 150 heat of the desert and seen a mirage of a city. I've held a dying friend in my arms and tried to save his life. I've held my own child as an infant and watched him grow into a man. I've seen voodoo in Africa. Shaman in the South Pacific and crazy happenings that no one would understand.
I've see the world for what it is and what it's isn't.
So there you go. That my story.

Sort:  

that s a very interesting story
welcoom !!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52