THE THOUGHTS INSIDE MY HEADsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thisisme3 years ago

Uploading image #1...
Everyday I wake up and turn on my phone, i know it is a bad habit but it has become a routine that ends up setting my mood for the day. I log onto Twitter and my mates are flourishing, buying cars, weaves and ruling the crypto currency world.
I am a student who has less than a dollar in her piggy vest account but what can I do? I still need my parents to wire money to me every month. It's really frustrating to live feeling like my hands are tied, every advert for making money that comes my way ends up asking for a huge sum before I can even learn how it works.
I go to my safe space - school,it became my safe space not because I love studying but because I have friends who remind I share jokes with.

 A horrible writer, that's what I am but at least I got to vent.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52