This is me!

in #thisisme6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am Cyril and I am 19 years of age, I am currently studying taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education, major in English !

I am going to share you my life, so please read this :) hehe

12924553_498575633663583_6241652603420869551_n.jpg

I am living a very simple life in Coron, Palawan, we are living in a ranch where my parents had their jobs.

When I was a child I was a very good student, I graduated as the Valedictorian of my batch when I was in Elementary level.

I grew up and gained so many experiences, especially when I was in High School, I became a Platoon Leader, when I was third year, and because of that I have so many responsibilities at school, because we are the one whose in charge with the appropriateness of our school.

And I also won a title in one of the biggest Beauty Pageant in Coron, Palawan called " Mutya ng Coron 2013" that was when I was 4th year High School. And I believe that it's not because I am beautiful but only because I am very passionate in everything I do

That was a very good memories which are meant to be kept.

And now I am a college student

I am now a Practice Teacher at my School and Patiently waiting for my Graduation which is on October of this year :)

So this is my story, this is me :) I hope you like it :)

God Bless Everyone!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem, ikaw na bahala kay christian. Sabihin mo sipagan nya magpost. Pakonti-konti makakaipon din later on.

hahaha opo kuya jonathan , okay naman po start ko ? hehe

Yep, okay naman and sipagan mo magreply sa mga comments sa posts mo. Then magcomment ka din sa posts ng iba.

follow me :) mag punta akoa sa palawan sana mag kita tau :D

hahaha let's see po

thank you :)

Hey @cyreal:)
Welcome to the great family:)

what type of content you will share on your blog??

Good luck for your new journey:)

thank you so much :)
content????? hahaha I'm clueless

Lol!!! 😃 😄 😅 😆 😉 😊 😋

but i think it is more on my daily experiences :) my adventures in life

Hi Cyril, welcome to Steemit. Hope to see more of your beautiful home Palawan. I never been to Coron unfortunately, however some other places on Palawan :)

it is very nice in Coron, don't worry you'll be there someday :)

thank you so much :)

Hello :) cyril
I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

hi , it is my dream going to south korea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65