You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin

in #thisisfun7 years ago (edited)

You are a really fun guy to party with aren't you?
BEER
Are you as good looking in person?
POT
Kidding, and doubting you'll actually read this
lol

It's strange but I used to get upset with what this type of thing made steemit look like to the public, but recently I have to disappoint my passionately moral friends, because it doesn't matter what it looks like if it generates interest, does it? Oh and, I just realized I don't think I ever cared what was on trending- I post chapters from my books and I'm killing it! How fucking awesome is that? Doing what I love and the money comes in? So thank you, even if you never read this lol, seriously thank you Ned, this is the best thing to happen to earth since electricity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45