Hello, this is no game.

in #this7 years ago

I do crypto full time, in march I went 24/7 within weeks I was mainly living on coffee, nuts, coffee and a bottle of wine to get 4 or 6 hours sleep. week six my foot swelled, by week 8 ( not sure of the timing ) my toe split open. week 9? my foot was infected I was short of breathe and dizzy.

History has proven I had twelve weeks to neglect my health to mobilize this troll army. at week 9 ? my left leg went into spasm because of the chair I was sitting on had impaired my blood flow and damaged the nerve in the back of my thigh. I was forced into repair mode. a month later I can only sit 4-6 hours a day in a chair, otherwise I must lie down to elevate my leg to prevent nerve spasms.

I am lying on the patio wasting my time on this tablet even calling you. I am the general of a troll army and I answer to the field Marshall who thinks this is all stupid. but this is my troll army and it will work. when I told the boss about you and they asked how did they do rewriting those lessons I asked you a month ago to do. the field Marshall ORDERED me to ditch you.

This is MY troll army and I am disobeying orders wasting more time on you. I have DOZENS of trolls waiting on those lesson plans, and they are unhappy at these delays. bittrex moves US$ 30 million per day, polo 93 million...

My anonymous email troll army is ready to do basic training of my bitcoin calculator, I finished it yesterday. If you make an anonymous NON-gmail email account to protect your privacy from identity theft I will send you a copy. I am believing you are a good person and can bring valuable skills to this troll army ; you obviously have the intellectual maturity, but if you lack the emotional maturity to be a team player then I cannot help you toward financial independence.

If you wish to keep playing games then I must move on, if you wish to remain an economic slave or be distracted by reality television that is your right. if you are wealthy or comfortable or complacent that is your free choice.

Me I loan bitcoin calculators to people around the world simply so they can live their lives with less financial stress due to the costs of just living. I need those lessons rewritten a month ago. otherwise I will find another and will be precisely have that exact convoy tonight with another troll...

It is your choice, I need those lessons rewritten, I invent betting systems for the most valuable money ever known in human history. Your financial game plan is none of my concern simply because I do not want to invade your privacy, that is how people get scammed, I am a hobbyist into bitcoin. my financial future is guaranteed...

I will resend this this email every few days for a while, then I will do as ordered and ditch you regretfully; simply because I am to busy...

/ Hugz ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @michy001! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Great article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48