The draitygame date 14.9.21

in #this3 years ago

Hello friends. I hope all my Muslim brothers will be fine. And I am also well with your prayers.
منظرMorning scene
And my morning started like this. It was about half past one. Suddenly there was an ambulance in our neighborhood. All of us in the house got nervous and sat up. What happened to someone? When I woke up, my cousin was sick, Omar Khan. I said what happened. He said that he has a kidney pain. We are taking him to Mianwali. Then we told him that I should go with him. He said no, you don't need to come with me and other people are leaving. Then I came back home. Then at about five o'clock the door knocked again. My heart was terrified of what had happened. When I opened the door, Muzammil He was standing outside. I said, "Well, what happened?" He said, "Take us to the historical base. Our Isa Khel has died. He came back and had breakfast in the morning. Then he took the field and went to DC shop. He said to take money in the evening. When he went to work in the evening, he said to come after one hour. After that I went to him He said that I will give it tomorrow. I said that we gave the grains for the need. Then I went to get milk. He said that you will not have our milk from tomorrow. And you have to give us Rs. 4700. Then at night my yearling came to visit us. We ate together. Then we talked for a long time. Today's post ends here. I hope you all liked my post. Goodbye .
IMG_20210917_183415.jpg

IMG_20210917_183406.jpg

IMG_20210917_182807.jpg

IMG_20210917_182754.jpg

IMG_20210917_182739.jpg

IMG_20210917_182730.jpg

IMG_20210917_182701.jpg
السلام علیکم دوستو ۔میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ میرے تمام مسلمان بھائی ٹھیک ہوں گے ۔اور میں بھی آپ کی دعاؤں سے خیریت سے ہوں ۔
🐥صبح کا منظر 🐣
اور میرےیصبح کی شروعات کچھ ایسے ہوئی۔تقریبا ڈیڑھ بجے تھے ۔کہ اچانک ہمارے محلے میں ایمبولینس ای ۔ہم سب گھر والے گھبرا گئے اور اٹھ بیٹھے کیا ہو گیا کسی کو کیا ہو گیا ۔میں جلدی جلدی اٹھا اور گیٹ کی کنڈی کھولی ۔جب میں اٹھا تو میرا کزن بیمار تھا عمرخان ۔میں نے کہا کیا ہوا ۔انہوں نے کہا کہ اسے گردے میں درد ہو رہا ہے ہم اس سے میانوالی لے کے جا رہے ہیں ۔پھر ہم نے اس سے کہا کہ میں آپ کے ساتھ چلے اس نے کہا نہیں آپ کے آنے کی ضرورت نہیں ہے میرے ساتھ اور لوگ جا رہے ہیں ۔پھر میں گھر واپس آ گیا ۔پھر تقریبا پانچ بجے پھر دروازہ کھٹکا ۔میرا دل گھبرا گیا کہ اب کیا ہو گیا ہے ۔جب میں نے دروازہ کھولا تو مزمل باہر کھڑا تھا ۔میں نے کہا خیر تو ہے کیا ہوا ۔اس نے کہاہمیں تاریخیل اڈے پر لے کرجائیں ہماری عیسا خیل میں فوتکی ہو گئ ہے ۔میں انہیں تری خیل اڈے پر لے گیا ۔وہاں جانے کے مجھے سو روپے ملے ۔پھر میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور صبح کا ناشتہ کیا ۔پھر میدانے لے کر ڈی سی کی دکان پر گیا ۔اس نے کہا کہ شام کو پیسے لے جانا ۔جاب میں شام کو گیا تو اس نے کہا کہ ایک گھنٹے کے بعد آنا ۔جب میں ایک گھنٹے کے بعد اس کے پاس گیا تو اس نے کہا کہ میں کل دوں گا ۔میں نے کہا کہ ہم نے ضرورت کے لیے دیے تھے دانے ۔پھر میں دودھ لینے چلا گیا ۔انہوں نے کہا کہ آپ ہمارا دودھ نہیں ہوگا کل سے ۔اور آپ نے ہمیں 4700 روپے دینے ہیں ۔پھر رات کو میرا سالہ ہم سے ملنے آ گیا ۔ہم نے اکٹھے مل کر کھانا کھایا ۔پھر ہم نے بہت دیر باتیں کیں ۔آج کی میری پوسٹ یہی پر ختم ہوتی ہے میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب کو میری پوسٹ پسند آئی ہوگی ۔خدا حافظ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57