Understanding the value of life

in #this7 years ago

My O' My how life has changed in the last 15 years. We have found ourselves in the digital world more than ever. Just to think it all started with Myspace and Napster. How we all loved myspace and free music via Napster. Now we flash forward and are smartphone are smarter and our music is still free and we don't have to sit in front of our computers spending time downloading a playlist with 100 songs. We Steemit now lol, meaning everything is fast and we like fast. But why does it still take a week for me to receive money from my peers? However Now, We, Us are making the change we believe in this digital world and are the pioneers of this revolution, so i say Cheers to all and Keep Calm Crypto is going to the moon then Mars...

Sort:  

Your post is really great. I found it awesome. I like it. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for reading and for some feedback. I followed you, do you think you can follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81