30DAYS Music Challenge: Never Let You Go

in #thirtydaymusicchallenge6 years ago (edited)

DAY 4
Hello guys, Today is another day the Lord has given us to rejoice in.. So we need not waste our life or this precious day thinking about things leading to failure but rather believe and focus on ourselves and head towards the road of success. Today is my fourth day in the 30 days music challenge and I'm also really glad to be part of this challenge simply because I will be able to share with you some of my songs that always keeps me high or motivates me anytime I'm performing a particular task.

Today I'm sharing with you one of my songs in my playlist...This song is really beautiful and heart touching which made me feel the meaning of true love I also did shed some tears tho😀.. It really makes me feel the presence of love anytime I listen to it..I really like this song simply because it defines the meaning of true love.


Never Let You Go By Justin Bieber

Right from the beginning of the music I could feel the presence of love in the air..lol. True love has now scares in this world...It's really difficult to come across true love..

Let the music blast
We gon' do our dance
Bring the doubters on
They don't matter at all
Cause this life's to long
And this love's to strong
So baby know for sure
That I'll never let you go

Always love the one you love with all your heart and never let the person go away no matter the problems you might face in the relationship

Take my hand, lets just dance
Watch my feet, follow me
Don't be scared, girl I'm here
If you didn't know, this is love
Oh baby
(Cause this life's to long)
(And it's much to strong)
(So baby no for sure)
That I'll never let you go
(I'll never let you go)

Always have fun with ones you love and share great memories together just to let the love in the relationship grow and last forever.
May you feel the same presence of love as I did when you listen to it for the first time

As you know by now from my credo, Music is magic, Music is emotion.

@verhp11

ENJOY THE REST OF YOUR DAY WITH GREAT LOVE!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing geovani4-ril, great song !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87