You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [It Fell From the Sky] Day Haiku Challenge @brokemancode & Street Photography @juliank

Nice haiku - didn't know there was a 30 day challenge going on! I'm active (an admin, even) in the poetry channel of the Isle of Write Discord server - I hope you'll join us there! Many Steemit poets and writers hang out with us. (Also, I can't upvote right now because my voting power got too low, but I'll be back by tomorrow for that.)

Sort:  

Thank you, Geke. No worries. What is Discord? I am very new hear and trying to figure my way through:)

Look here, https://steemit.com/discord/@broncnutz/using-discord-chat-to-answer-cryptocurrency-questionsmaybe you'll have some answers and then contact @dswigle to introduce you in Discord chat. I didn't try yet because of my little English but for you could be a great tool.

Read this too: the link will take toa specific group on Discord, I think will help you

  1. Join PAL (MinnowBOOSTER https://discord.gg/k7fWQD7) on discord channel – Discord is a chat app you can download or use within a browser. The PAL channel is a good place to network with established and new Steemians. There is an upvote section where you can get free upvotes from their bots every 12 hours. Just type $upvote (and the link to your post here).

Thanks, Blue Moon:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51