Get Off the Couch Now! - Day 66 - Daily Haiku

20101104 Why yes, I am a lap dog! 6953.jpg

Get off the couch now!
You know you are not allowed.
What? Dad said I could!

Another caught-in-the-act photo, this time both our Newfy boy Sprinkles and Marek, BOTH of whom knew I did not allow Sprinkles to get on our couch.

Yeah, that worked really well, as you can see above. And below.

20101104 Why yes, I am a lap dog! 6955.jpg

We still miss you, sweet boy. RIP to our beautiful Goofy Newfy.

All words and images are my own. This photo was taken in our home in Largo, Florida, with my Canon PowerShot digital camera, though I don't at the moment recall the model number.

Resteeming is welcome, you may link to my post from your own website or blog, and you may use excerpts and/or images as long as you credit me, Cori MacNaughton, and link back to this post.

Please ask for permission, before using my work without linking to this post, as all rights are reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40