You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Buckley Lives On - Day 133 - Daily Haiku - Grace for Drowning Part 6, with additional info and another haiku

I choose (in my best moments) to give power only to the good I remember, and to let the rest recede into the noise. - You are wise beyond your years! I keep trying to do this - remember only the good - but my brain starts blocking things indiscriminately, and I forget (total blackout!) stuff I want or need to remember. I'm so sorry you have a sister who is alive and well but keeping the door shut on you. One of my sisters is only one remove away from that. She shows up a few times a year for holidays, but she keeps us all a 10-foot-pole or more away. Sad!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44