One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #8

IMGL6739-1.jpg

Canon 5d mark III lens canon 24-70L USM f2.8

Rules:

• Thirty black and white images depicting an aspect of your life.
• Present one photo every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the - #thirtydayblacknwhite - tag as one of the five tags

Sort:  

I love the depth and the contrast. Very nice.

Thank you very much. Super, you like it

@wojtczak.photo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

good ... post black and white. the theme is also appropriate.
I like.

Thank you very much

Tak jakos nostaligicznie..

Masz racje. To z wczorajszego grzybobrania. Rodzinka szukał grzybki a ja szukałem inspiracji w lesie :-)

Nie szukaj, sama przychodzi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78