One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #24

an unknown bird singing on my friend's window

Camera : SAMSUNG
Model : GT-I8262
Location : Bongaon, West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 23 february 2015

Sort:  

all i can say is the timing was dammn perfect.....you are so pro that you dont need high gears with high shutter speed even with a cheap smartphone you come up with such amazing pics

Yes, I always give the "object" top priority not, the equipment. Thank you :)

Hes/shes hungry? xD

maybe. but, when I clicked it was singing :)

Nice photography

Very nice photo. The bird as if understood your intention and gave her best pose. Hahaha..

lol so true

Hey @royalmacro
i saw your post its great you should use this service for more upvotes: http://postup4all.cf/

Truly a beautiful photography. I liked this bird's photography, I love the bird. Thank you so much for sharing this bird's photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67