One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #22

U5dtv5vBJ2pneHx3rjdkvD8oVUaTXtt_1680x8400.jpg
Alipore Zoological Gardens, West Bengal, India

Camera : SONY
Model : DSC-W800
Location : Alipore, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 27 July 2016


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.3 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2229
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1059 | TOTAL LIKES : 64021
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $20515.58 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

awesome photography.

Nice shoots

Nice photo! I am not sure but I think some trees at Alipore Zoological Garden had some historical importance or probably Alipore was a place of revolutionists during the British Raj? Please clarify.

Yes, Alipore is also a historical place, so many revolutionists were jailed and hung in the Alipore central jail during British rule

Apakah ini contes apakah saya bisa memgikutinya.

Bro can you name the tree? I think this is Banyan(Bargad). This is one of the best Tree. You never feel hotness if you sit under this tree. Even old people love to play trump card under this tree.

Yes :)
You're correct

Nice shot @prokaysar

Wow its the big tree,,,

Very nice photography
I like it this nature
I appreciate your post.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67