One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #21

U5dsx7Br8BogK9cbANkrtpXz2CNqtrV_1680x8400.jpg

I took this photo at Alipore Zoological Gardens . It's India's oldest zoological park and also a good tourist spot in Kolkata, West Bengal.

Camera : SONY
Model : DSC-W800
Location : Alipore, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 27 July 2016


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.28 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2218
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1053 | TOTAL LIKES : 63770
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $20379.75 SBD

Sort:  

love... black and white photography. You are such an amazing photographer

Beautiful natural photography in bnw mood. Amazing Kolkata. I love the city. Thanks for sharing the nice Photography.

The atmosphere is cool @royalmacro

Nice black and white photos

awesome natural photography.

This great nature , i apreciate your photography.
all the best dear friend, keep it up

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

All the best for a bright future! May there be success at every turn of life and all your dreams come true!

Taman yang sangat bagus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66