One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #10


before the storm - four palm trees standing against the storm

Camera : Nokia
Model : N78
Location : Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 25 May 2009


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.63 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2379
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1148 | TOTAL LIKES : 67723
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $22246.46 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

black white but awesome

awesome click

Amazing very nice photo
This nokia is number one for me
Good job for this post

Love the picture.. looks like it must have been the start of the rains..

very good photos, even with the camera as it is ..

looking so nice

really beautiful black and white photograph, blowing wind and tree dancing . love it.
nice.gif

Very nice photography.
Thanks for sharing this nature.
I appreciate your busy...

Nice good post photography hi interesting your page you like my page reply follow me thanks

Amazing very nice photo
This nokia is number one for me
Good job for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48