You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Thirds Rule Strategy

Thank you @cassidyandfranks, I've had to read this a few times over and I feel I got it now. I will divide my bag into thirds on paper and do it theoretically for now.. so that I can see clearer the process.

Anyway I just wanted to say I appreciate you for appearing at the perfect time when we're talking about the core/unlimited issue and what that may mean for us.

We've been long time holding BTC and not really much investment experience.

Sort:  

It takes time @kenistyles

I get it!

If you have any more questions or concerns, feel free to reply and comment.

Frank III

P.S. https://steemit.com/crypto/@cassidyandfranks/sbd-thirds-rule-trading

P.S.S Anyone hit a 1/3rd bag(s) of SBD???

:p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65