Sort:  

We both understand the banks and gov want a piece of the pie. So I strongly believe in "thirds rule strategy" which will lower the risk and lower your anxiety like it has done for me.

33% BTC
33% ETH
33% ???

Yeah, sure they do. Doesn't mean we should let them :P And yah, it's good to diversify, don't put all your eggs in one basket :)

As we continue to learn, educate, and help other newcomers wake up to securing their resources, their will be plenty of baskets. ;)

Indeed, and everyone will be free to choose which basket to hop in. If any :)

Their is a saying:

Can't win the lotto if you don't have a ticket!

Just takes ONE

Just letting you know I did come here and read what you posted many hours ago., Your thirds stuff will never get old.

It was one of many of your posts on this etc I had UV.

Thanks again. I notice and miss seeing you on my posts. Just letting you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65