POLL

in #thirdsrulestrategy6 years ago (edited)

@cassidyandfranks

UNCLE FRANK WANTS YOU

I have been on the steemit platform coming up on a YEAR!

  • 2017-2018 steemit.com

That's Right...

ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY

The first 3 months I was testing out the platform and navigating my way through the steemit community. Let me tell you...

Long and sleepless nights during that time which I ended up down another but AMAZING "Rabbit Hole".

Thank you STEEMIANS!

(PREVIOUS RABBIT HOLES)


  • 2014-2015 CEX.IO (CLOUD MINING/TRADING PLATFORM) First "Rabbit Hole"

  • 2014-2017 snowball.io (hashnest.com CLOUD MINING/TRADING PLATFORM) Second "Rabbit Hole"

  • 2014-2015 GAW (GAW Miner/Hashlets/ZenCloud/ZenPool/XPY/PayCoin/PayBase) [[[ SCAM/PONZI ]]]Third "Rabbit Hole"

The FIRST TWO "Rabbit Holes" I SUCCESSFULLY exited out and NO LONGER using their platform.

The THIRD "Rabbit Hole" I FAILED and NO LONGER using their platform.


Which brings ME to STEEMIT.COM

For the past 12 months of using this platform I am VERY GRATEFUL to the COMMUNITY and my FOLLOWERS that have VOTED and COMMENTED and RESTEEMED my POST regardless of length, substance, or participation.

UNCLE FRANK WANTS YOU to VOTE below on what you would like Frank to CONTINUE to share with the STEEMIT COMMUNITY and to my FOLLOWERS for this NEW YEAR 2018.

  • Crypto Success
  • Crypto Failures
  • Crypto Strategies

Suggestions are WELCOMED and possibly considered.

Thank you again for your time!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Want to LEARN and EARN more?

Click on the "TAG" thirdsrulestrategy BELOW.

https://steemit.com/created/thirdsrulestrategy

Follow Upvote Resteem

@cassidyandfranks ARE @cryptocrusaders AND @binarybits

Image Source: Pixabay

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cassidyandfranks to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Sharing your Strategies will really help us.

Yes SIR!

Thank you @akshayb

Any particular coin/token I can offer my opinion on?

Yes. You can offer your opinion on Tron.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54