How You Are Supposed to Feel? #NascentIodinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thirdeye7 years ago

'The bounty of the world is before you. That which will make you grow, Partake.'

When I had my first dose of Nascent Iodine there was a general fog lifted over my experience. It was like being about 200mg of caffeine without the jitters or darting thoughts. Smooth and continuous flow of energy. My mood was open and receptive. My energy became so abundant that I freeely gave as well as received.

Needless to say these are all key ingredients to a Salesmen's secret weapon, his X-factor, CHARISMA.

My sales shot through the roof. I've always been a hustler and an extremist however in the past I had to fling my body across space to make it obey the DRIVE of my mind.

After the Iodine a flow was established, a rhythm. I no longer use an alarm clock. I work 7 days a week, hit the gym 6 days and day trade in my off hours.

My third eye was clarified. The level of synchronicity and intuitive leaps I experience now has been restored to state near the innocence of my childhood. Thankfully I have a generations worth of life to make use of it.

I've told WHAT has happened...stay tuned for the WHY and the HOW

Hint: Iodine is necessary for the proper functioning of both the seat of your Physical/Psychic/Emotional well being.

Without Iodine your Pituitary Gland, Thyroid, and the Pineal Gland(aka the 3rd Eye) are severly compromised. These glands control Hormone Production, Circadian Rhythmns, Cognition, and Metabolism.

To be crude, imagine trying to breath in a windowless closes filled with a strangers foul scent...you'd be taking the bare minimum of air and constantly on the verge of suffocating. This is the toxic glands are subjected to without the cleansing presence of Iodine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44