Think Pink or the magic of positive thoughts

in #thinkpink6 years ago

I am so thankful to get the oportunity to start a 5 month training from Bob Procter "Thinking into results" Do you know the Secret? Tha magucal story of becoming successful? This is a part of it...so start with it...every day...and you will get it
Hugs and Kisses 💋 Petra
20180219_195039.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes we give up on the person we aspire to be but these words right there could be a tonic.

@kenneth1...this is very very true... because I always say be authentic and everything will come and happend as it should...and trust in yourself 🤗

5 months with Bob Proctor - I bet that will be amazing. I have listened to his audio book, "You were born rich," several times. I totally agree with you quote, I watched a video by Opah this morning, she said when she stopped trying to be Barbara Walters and became Opah, she started to see more success in her career.

Hi Kezza...thats funny...I saw this video with Oprah too...amazing...and absolutely true...first you have to be yourself and after yoz meet the right people and success 😊...good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77