Some Wednesday Fun! Puzzles of the week!

in #thinking7 years ago

Hi all!

Here is the weekly dose of fun puzzles I promised back in my #introduceyourself post! Answer options will be put into the comments, so upvote the which one you think the answer is! I will unveil the answers next week!

Courtesy of fibonicci.com

image

image

Best of luck in solving these! Remember it's more about the challenge and process than the answer!

As always, much love and many toodles!

Kara

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed - will also add you to @math-trail.
One of the best BBC Horizon TV programmes was on synaesthesia - I show it to my students about once a year - riveted!

Oh wow... thank you! And that's fascinating that you do that! You must have some very knowledgeable students!

Psst.... there's two problem 1's... :p

Ergh... you're right! I thought I fixed that... friggin markdown...

Paso las respuestas

  1. = 4
  2. = 3

Espero su respuesta.
https://Steemit.com/@jhelbich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64