To be an independent poet and blockchain aficionado gives me the extra happiness others don't even know exists.

in #thinking6 years ago

Back on 8% and counting,

I am happy to be free. I don't go to work like so many. Instead I sing songs and meet all sorts of people when others don't have the energy to do anything other than relaxing because the day was so hard.

15111186542381482370725.jpg

I am not saying that I am better,

I respect all people who have a good heart and are humanitarians. Besides that it is much better to have more money than me right now. I strongly believe that it will come. What I have is time. Time without liberty isn't good. I guess it's the mix. Many people say before they die that they wish they wouldn;t have worked that much. Have more time with the friends and family.

Should I sell now to @future24,

or shift everything to Binance? Make a few percent until next week? I need medicine. Maybe I should ask for a loan or donations so that I am able to trade and profit.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 54.0% @ash upgoat, thanks to @future24
It consists of $0.47 vote and $0.16 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shla-rafia to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97