sky

in #thinking6 years ago

#when I see in the sky I feel that I am just to small,,because sky have lots of space,,very big too far away from us...i like the color of sky blue..sky have clouds sometimes I can make dragon,bird,heart,in the cloud..i know it's quite funny but I love to make pictures at cloud..there are so many songs with the sky..I love all Bengali songs like 'akasher hate ache ek rash nill'..sometimes in rainy day the sky shows rainbows that scenery was awesome,,rainbow color and sky all looks are beautiful .....
cloudy_sky-t2.jpg

Sort:  

I consume about 1500 calories a day when I am trying to lose weight. do you know if that is too much or too little?

no sorry actually I don't know.......or I think that is too much.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88