Thinking and feeling

in #thinking7 years ago

cup of tea.jpg

I like in the winter evenings to stare into the fire of the chimney with a cup of hot tea in my hands. I love the unique feeling of knowing that outside is cold, but I can stay comfortable in a cozy room.

When I do this, I remember my grandpa and his stories that he used to tell us when my brothers and I were just little kids. We were so involved in the action of the stories, asking many questions and waiting without the patience to find the happy ending.

I love the feeling that though it's cold outside, there will always be a place where I feel comfortable. I am glad to know that even though there is a fight between good and evil, the good will prevail.

photocredit

Sort:  

I like to drink tea with some hot snacks during winter evenings with family gathered around....I love those moments.

Those moments are priceless!

These moments are really priceless....I loved reading your article .

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nicuzaharie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I love a good cup of hot tea when its cold out too.

It's so good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76