#Realize...

in #thinking6 years ago

Just sitting today and thinking about what I'm doing for living, and the company I'm working for, and realized something simple.
"The company doesn't care if the customer is happy, the company cares only for that, the customer not to have anything to complain about."
That makes me a bit sad, because I want to bring happiness with my work, and bring value to the customer. Just to clarify what I'm doing: I'm a fitter, making build in wardrobes in customers house. I always try to do 110%, so when I leave that place I now I'm leaving happy people behind. The problem is that the company cares only to take the money from the customer and that is it. Next one, and the next one, and so on.
Sorry if this post is out of place. I'm new in here, and I haven't log in since I made the account here. I don't even know what I can post, but I had to tell it to someone...

Have a nice day to whom read this post, and be happy, that life is for...

Sort:  

Congratulations @divinegift! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @divinegift! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82