You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BRAIN: TRANSMITTER AND RECIEVER

in #thinking7 years ago

I know this to be true by looking over my past, however I still have trouble blasting positivity, and attracting what I truly want. Why is this

Sort:  

what I believe is that the body has energy channels. These channels allow energy (chi) to flow through out the body. When negative energy is flowing it has a tendency to get stuck or block these channels. When positive energy flows it moves fluidly and does not get stuck. I found 1 technique that can get rid of negative energy that is EFT or emotional freedom technique it works great. Also look up Dr. Roger Callahan he developed this.

I do enjoy "Tapping" most of the time it helps me to feel clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69