Helix Particles continued

in #thinking-outloud7 years ago

I forgot what we had.
h.portalDeck[H] = [H,H,H, ... ] // unique list
h.associationState[H] = -1 || 0 || +1

I think I was trying to determine how I could make a copy-fractal-tap within the node network itself.
There will have to be naturally restricting rules. Whatever processes are being used has to ensure that a deck has at least one portal-card. The thing is. What do genes do? Store information? fine...
maybe I shouldn't see them like that. I should take what I've got and try to do something with it.
So all things have this property and the parameters we take in are the aligning pair and the body. we're trying to find the output particle. Use twins to do the population thing. Mash together the decks based on who the twins are & do a population function within the space of the given portals. So if we're thinking about spreading.
ok. I'll get the data established first. I'm just going to have to brute force rule combinations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57