Gopal Var a Man of extraordinary.

in #think6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528797786326.jpg

I could not laugh.
After a little bit of heartache, this is just a little laugh.

Maharaj was sitting in the Gopal meeting speaking among themselves.
.
The king said - You find the whole kingdom, bring me 5 people who are ignorant Gopal I
.
Gopal started searching.
After a month, he returned to the royal house with only two people
.
The king said - I told you to get 5 foolish people
.
Gopal said, 'I have taken the king, please give me a chance to present it to everyone.'
.
Gopal said to one person: Maharaj, this person is the first person I was sitting in a car with a heavy pot on his head. I asked the reason and said that he is sitting on his head with a heavy stomach due to heavy pressure on the cow.
.
Gopal pointed out to another, "Maharaj, I am the second person I was trying to raise cow's cow to feed grass in his own grass."
.
Then Gopal said, 'Maharaja, the important work of the world. I have to deal with this great work.' But I see, I wasted a month on the pretext of finding anonymity. I, for this, Maharaja, the third of the state was ignorant.
.
Gopal is saying- Maharaja, the whole responsibility of this state is but with you people with intellectuals, but the work of the state is done, but no work is done with the ignorant and the foolish. However, you have appointed me a vain job like finding absurdity. As the fourth is ignorant, you are the king himself
.
Gopal says, 'King, leave all the comforts of the world, leave the thoughts of family and family, leave writing and leave, and the number five fools who are submerged on Facebook, to know that this post is read, I am the fifth fool, Maharaj There is no more. What do you think
.
.
.
The king said- the latest ... let's post it in group and pages and on their respective IDs ... Many are waiting for the waiting to share the comments like ... Collected 😂😂😜😜😹😹😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89