Begging-Do they deserve it?(questioning my conscious)

in #think6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181010_194829.jpgTWO MINUTES THINKING -
Everyone will think something different when we see a beggar. Eventually everyone will have different perspective. We may scold our government, society or their family which left them miserably.
There will be few people who might think "Why these people are begging like this? Why can't they find a job? Is begging is the only option they have?
We question ourselves when we cross them. But we never would imagine what if we be like that tomorrow!!
Now you guys will think "what me? It will never happen!! I will never make my life miserable like that person." So we come to a conclusion, finally we judge them as a fool who doesn't know to life the life and we move on.
Life is like a weather!! We judge this is what is going to happen!! But life has its own choice of making things happen.
You may be a billionaire today. But you may become bankrupt at any time. You may ask me how it will happen!! I am asking you how you say it wont happen!!
You and me only make predictions but we never know what life gives us. Likewise only these poor people would have lost life literally. You run for your peace and happiness. But you never know it comes from the people around you.
You earn and you live happily with your inmates. you may ask why should I involve in his life!! Now I am asking you "you can judge them but why cant you help them."
Just show them a smile, share with them some food, ask what can be done to make their life better? You are the one who give them money and make them beggar. So we must change inorder to change them. Lets bring some change to them.
- Poovitha Velusamy

Sort:  

Its great BUT in the wrong tag. Its in THINK Thats not a tag or When it is I never heard off it and I have been here 10 months.
So I think 😉😂 you should Change ( press edit below the blog) and enter it in to freewrite or life. But I upvoted you

Luckily this is not such a big problem where I live.

Great to hear...Hear everyday atleast ten people i m crossing across...first i got irritated on seeing...what on earth are they doing...and slowly started analaysing...

That’s right. They must have no other choice, here in a small town in Western Australia the rents are quite cheap. It would be a different situation in the capital city Perth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86