Bad Thoughts

in #think6 years ago

When the consciousness flow technique feeds with dialogues, a magnificent literary feast is revealed. The desire to have an obsessive love and desire is only the visible part of the iceberg.

On the lower ground; class conflicts, fight against chemical armament, the concept of morality and art, violence, marriage, the existence of God, religion, love, relationships, desire to have, meaning of collection, right to life, freedom, captivity, master-slave relationship possible.

At home alone; I'm afraid I'm locked in the bathroom for three and a half hours, and I'm scared when I first notice. I think I was screaming for a few moments when I realized that I had been shouting for a few moments, that I had asked for help, that no one would hear me and could not help me.

Photo


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Cheap Upvote & Welcome Bonus

Join Our new Site and get 30 STEEM as welcome bonus.
Get cheaper Upvote upto $21+
Resteem over 90k+ Followers
JOIN NOW -

STEEMBOOSTUP / http://www.steemboostup.icu/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29