WHO AM I?

in #think7 years ago

Who am I? This is a question we all ask ourselves yet, quite honestly, cannot fully answer. Despite this fact, we must never stop asking. So who am I? Well, at the very least, at this moment in time, I know a few things about myself. 1. I'm not the best writer. 2. I'm not the brightest in the room. and 3. I LOVE TO THINK. Not about anything in particularI, I just really love to sit and think and best of all sit and think and talk with other people. So why did I just tell you this? Well because I want to sit, think and talk with all of you guys about anything and everything( in this case, sit, think, type and talk). I honestly do not know where any of this will go but I know it will all work out. So how will all this work out? I will introduce a topic/story along with my thoughts on the topic. From then on I welcome all of your thoughts on the topic( a sort of an online Socratic Circle).

LET US ALL THINK AND LEARN WHILE WE DO IT!

With that said, I do have one rule:

  1. Treat other as you would want to be treated- There are topics that I would love to discuss with you guys that I know are very sensitive so I just want you guys to be respectful and not turn anyone's idea down. Everyone's opinion is welcome.

I will introduce the first topic tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55