The ability to be constantly diluted

in #think10 months ago (edited)

I started to find it a little hard to keep my thoughts straight. I became less good at expressing my inner thoughts and my ability to focus on things declined. My language organization skills are also less logical, and I seem to have lost the fun of influencing the research process and deriving results.
Since the rise of short videos, all kinds of information are presented and summarized in just a few seconds, constantly impacting my thinking.
It reduced my ability to actively obtain information and even disrupted my ability to think.
It’s been a long time since I’ve read a book or a complete movie seriously. I always hope to get the answer quickly and ignore the fun in the process. So is the development of media good?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63