꽃 (Flower)

in #think7 years ago

image
꽃 위에 앉는다.
Sit on a flower.
꽃이 나를 보며 웃는다.
Flower smiles toward me.
가슴 속에서 깊은 불이 타오른다.
A deep fire flamed out in my heart.

어느 길고 긴 산을 지나,
Through a long and long mountain,
수많은 것들을 껴안고,
Hug a lot of things,
무릇, 나무를 찔러
Sometimes, poke a tree
차디찬 바람이 몰아칠 때면,
When the cold wind blows,
나는,
I'm,

꽃 위에 앉는다.
Sit on a flower.
꽃이 나를 보며 웃는다.
Flower smiles toward me.
가슴 속에서 횃불이 타오른다.
A torch blaze up in my heart.

제가 직접 지은 시에요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ!
This poem written by me...XD

어떤가요?
How is it?

Sort:  

Creatively Expressing yourself - Love it! 😃

Thanks for reading! I will follow you😃

Understood, I'll be writing about minnows' subculture soon - the whales have problem with this and want it to stop or least most whales do because this was not done before our max-invasion this year.

You and all minnows should know:
NEVER request ANYTHING FROM A WHALE
LOL 😃
Because it is considered "Begging" so this new generation of steemit minnows think differently, but it can only work with minnows' mutual agreement.
I think I will post my ideas later today be sure to read and resteem it after I post it.
Do you have any ideas for a Title?
Maybe something like: "Follow-4-Follow" ?

Welcome to steemit, wish you have a joyful and rewarding experience!

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Congratulations @breathless! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

와 시 까지 멋져요 ㅎㅎ

:) 감사합니다!

좋게 봐주셔서 감사합니다!

꽃이 정말 이쁘네요 ^_^ 무슨 꽃일까요 ???

어...까먹었어요! 하하하핫

멋져요~!! 저는 시를써본적이 없는데 한번 도전해볼까요? ㅎㅎ

해보세요! 나름대로 재미도 있답니다~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68